I’ll do graffiti if you sing to me in french

Bloody hell, I love this song.  Graffiti by Maximo Park.  Blimey, it’s good.  Especially when the speakers are next to your ears.
 
Only 3 cookies left.  Whoops.
 
When do the sales end?  I am wanting some more CDs.  Maximo Park: A ceirtain trigger will soon be mine (hopefully).
 
Claire has fallen in love with a band called Frou frou, Garden state has served her well.  I am rather taken with the Kooks.
 
Am now remembering just how good the soundtrack to velvet goldmine is. 
 
 
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I’ll do graffiti if you sing to me in french

  1. Unknown says:

    "I paint anger…pain…fear…" brian is awsome. i love spaced. you remember the episode where tires starts dancing to the telephone and kettle and stuff? blackadder\’s classic, so is red dwarf (the earlier episodes, it lost it\’s touch after a while), green wing was hilariously quirky and black books… bill bailey is just a ledgend and dylan moran is such cynical bastard. i love them all!

  2. Heinrich says:

    Black books rocks!!!!

  3. Destickles says:

    Just heard Graffiti. Retro, kinda cool.

Leave a comment